Alice Cooper reveals new single & announces album release

Alice Cooper_Paranoiac Personality_single_high res.jpg

Legendary shock-rocker Alice Cooper has revealed ‘Paranoiac Personality’, the first single from his forthcoming album Paranormal. Produced by long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin, the song is an unforgettable slice of classic Alice Cooper.

Premiered on BBC Radio 2’s Chris Evans Breakfast Show, as well as on Alice Cooper’s own radio show Nights With Alice Cooper, ‘Paranoiac Personality’ is now available as digital download and stream.

The digital single bundle includes a very special live version of “I’m Eighteen” – recorded live in Dallas 2015 and performed together with the Original Alice Cooper Band.

The album is featuring guests like ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons, U2 drummer Larry Mullen, Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover and also sees the highly anticipated mini-reunion of the original Alice Cooper band members on a very special bonus CD. Consisting of two brand new studio songs written and recorded together with Dennis Dunaway, Neal Smith and Michael Bruce, the bonus disc also includes 6 killer live versions of some of The Coop’s greatest hits, such as “No More Mr. Nice Guy,”“Billion Dollar Babies” and “School’s Out”, recorded in Columbus, Ohio in 2016 and performed together with Cooper’s current band.


1. Paranormal

2. Dead Flies

3. Fireball

4. Paranoiac Personality

5. Fallen In Love

6. Dynamite Road

7. Private Public Breakdown

8. Holy Water

9. Rats

10. The Sound Of A

Bonus CD

Studio recordings with the Original Alice Cooper Band

1. Genuine American Girl

2. You And All Of Your Friends

Live in Columbus with the current Alice Cooper band

3. No More Mr. Nice Guy

4. Under My Wheels

5. Billion Dollar Babies

6. Feed My Frankenstein

7. Only Woman Bleed

8. School’s Out