Lana Del Rey confirms 'Lust For Life' album release date

Global superstar Lana Del Rey has unveiled further details of her upcoming studio album Lust For Life, to be released on July 21st

Lust For Life features collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd and Stevie Nicks. The body of work is created by Lana and her longtime producer and collaborator Rick Nowels. On release, the album will be available to buy and stream on all digital service providers and in CD, vinyl, limited edition clear vinyl, box set and cassette tape formats.

Lust For Life Tracklisting

1.       Love

2.       Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)

3.       13 Beaches

4.       Cherry

5.       White Mustang

6.       Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)

7.       Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)

8.       In My Feelings

9.       Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind

10.   God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It

11.   When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing

12.   Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)

13.   Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)

14.   Heroin

15.   Change

16.   Get Free