The Horrors release new single 'Machine'

The Horrors have announced their first release in three years, revealing new single ‘Machine’. The industrial, dark and brooding opus shows the band in all their idiosyncratic, magisterial glory.

‘Machine’ was recorded at The Church Studios and produced by Paul Epworth, bestknown for his work with FKA Twigs, London Grammar, Crystal Castles, The Rapture and Adele.

The Horrors will play a small intimate show on July 11th at Omeara in London, following a run of European support dates with Depeche Mode.

The Horrors are Faris Badwan (lead vocals), Tom Furse (keyboards, synthesizer), Joshua Third (guitar), Joe Spurgeon (drums), Rhys Webb (bass). They formed in 2005 and haven’t released new music since their critically acclaimed 2014 album Luminous.