Haim to release new album 'Something To Tell You'

Haim's highly anticipated sophomore album Something To Tell You is set to be released on July 7th. Haim announced the release of ‘Something To Tell You’ with an in-studio video version of album track ‘Right Now,’ which was shot and directed by Paul Thomas Anderson (Magnolia, Boogie Nights).

When the time came to record the eleven tracks that make up ‘Something To Tell You’ Haim decided to “go in and record as a band, keeping it a little more organic.  That was kind of a mission statement for the album” offered Danielle Haim.

Something To Tell You full track listing:

1. Want You Back
2. Nothing’s Wrong
3. Little of Your Love
4. Ready For You
5. Something To Tell You
6. You Never Knew
7. Kept Me Crying
8. Found It In Silence
9. Walking Away
10. Right Now
11.   Night So Long