MTV announces five nominees for the 2017 MTV EMA Best New Zealand Act

MTV EMA 2.png

With just over a month to go until the 2017 MTV EMAs take over London, MTV New Zealand hasannounced the five nominations for Best New Zealand Act.

Bonafide Kiwi superstars David Dallas, Lorde, Maala, Stan Walker and TAPZ make up the five nominees all vying for the MTV EMA for Best New Zealand Act. 

Voting is open now HERE and will close at 11.59pm AEST on Thursday November 9.  
The 2017 MTV EMAs will broadcast live around the globe from The SSE Arena, Wembley in London on Monday, November 13 from 8am, Only on MTV .