Of Mice And Men release new song 'Pain'

Of Mice And Men have released ‘Pain,’ the blistering first track and video from their much-anticipated new album Cold War, set for a September 9th release on Rise Records.

Of Mice And Men (vocalist Austin Carlile, guitarist Alan Ashby, drummer Valentino Arteaga, vocalist/bassist Aaron Pauley and guitarist Phil Manansala) recorded Cold War with producer David Bendeth, who they worked with on 2014’s Restoring Force, which hit No. 4 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart and No. 1 on both the Billboard Top Independent and Top Rock Albums Charts.

Fans can catch the band performing ‘Pain’ as part of their set on the upcoming summer arena tour with Slipknot and Marilyn Manson. The tour, which kicks off tomorrow at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena, runs through August 27th and will be followed by Of Mice And Men’s headlining UK tour, which begins September 30th in Birmingham.

Cold World Tracklisting

1. Game of War

2. The Lie

3. Real

4. Like A Ghost

5. Contagious

6. -

7. Pain

8. The Hunger

9. Relentless

10. Down The Road

11. +

12. Away

13. Transfigured