Grace releases new song 'Hope You Understand'

Australian vocal powerhouse Grace Sewell’s debut album, FMA is now available for pre-order, and is set for release on July 1st on Regime Music Societe/ RCA Records. 
Grace recently released the video for her single, 'Hell of a Girl.' and can be viewed below.  This follows the release of her chart-topping debut hit single, 'You Don’t Own Me' Ft. G-Eazy,” which is now certified Gold and currently Top 3 Shazam in over 20 markets, Top 10 Shazam in over 85 markets and Top 25 at Pop radio on over 150 stations in the U.S, and over 50 million streams on YouTube.
'You Don’t Own Me' is a throwback cover of Lesley Gore’s 1963 anthem. Produced by the godfather Quincy Jones, who also produced the original, and Parker Ighile (Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Jessie J, Ariana Grande), the track has not only has become a hit in the US, but also reaching the #1 spot on the official UK Radio chart, as well as topping all major U.K sales charts across the board. The single also hit #1 and is certified double-platinum in Grace’s native country of Australia. 
Grace made her U.S. television debut performance on the TODAY Show. Earlier this year, she performed live on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert and she was also nominated for her first ARIA award for “Song of the Year.”

FMA Tracklisting

1.Church On Sunday
2.Hell of a Girl
3.Hope You Understand
4.Crazy Over Here ft. Parker
5.You Don’t Own Me ft. G-Eazy
6.How to Love Me
8.From You
9.Feel Your Love
10.New Orleans
11.Boys Boys Boys
13.Boyfriend Jeans (Remix)
14. Song Cries and Amens