Kaleo to release debut album 'A/B'

Elektra/Atlantic recording artist Kaleo have announced the release of their label debut album. A/B arrives on June 10th.
Primarily recorded in Nashville alongside producer Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, James Bay), with additional contributions from Mike Crossey, Arnar Guðjónsson and the band, A/B features such extraordinary tracks as ‘I Can’t Go On Without You,’ ‘No Good,’ and the multi-format rock singles, ‘Way Down We Go’ and ‘All The Pretty Girls’.

Recently named by Rolling Stone as one of “10 New Artists You Need To Know,” Kaleo made their late night TV debut last month with a live performance of ‘Way Down We Go’ on TBS’ Conan.
Called a “gritty, Jack White–esque blues-rock anthem” by Rolling Stone, the track ‘No Good’ was first featured on VINYL: MUSIC FROM THE HBO® ORIGINAL SERIES – VOLUME 1, Atlantic Records’ first soundtrack companion to the blockbuster new HBO® series. The song’s companion video sees the Icelandic rock band performing live at the largest vinyl pressing facility in the country, Nashville’s famed United Record Pressing.
 'A/B' Tracklisting
1. No Good
2. Way Down We Go
3. Broken Bones
4. Glass House
5. Hot Blood
6. All The Pretty Girls
7. Automobile
8. Vor í Vaglaskógi
9. Save Yourself
10. I Can’t Go On Without You