Splendour in the Grass reveal Australia side shows

Missed out on Splendour in the Grass tickets? It's not too late! A bunch of official Splendour in the Grass sideshows from this year's star-studded line up have been announced.

Icelandic dreamers Sigur Rós, everyone’s favourite sisters Haim, Ireland’s Two Door Cinema Club, the perfect English gentleman George Ezra, Swedish export Tove Lo, winner of the 2017 Critic Award at the Brit Awards Rag‘N’Bone Man, Pharrell Williams’ number one Maggie Rogers, English born but LA based singer-songwriter and poet Bishop Briggs and reppin’ the East and West Coasts consecutively, dreamboats LANY and baroque rockers The Lemon Twigs.


Thu 20 Jul – Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Two Door Cinema Club
with special guests Last Dinosaurs & The Creases

Wed 19 Jul – Metro City, Perth
Fri 21 Jul – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Tue 25 Jul – Festival Hall, Melbourne

George Ezr

Tue 18 Jul – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Wed 19 Jul – Forum Theatre, Melbourne

Tove L

Wed 26 Jul – Metro Theatre, Sydney
Fri 28 Jul – Prince Bandroom, Melbourne

Rag'N'Bone MAn

Fri 21 Jul - Metro Theatre, Sydney
Mon 24 Jul - 170 Russell, Melbourne

Maggie Rogers

Sun 23 Jul – The Forum, Melbourne
Tue 25 Jul – Metro Theatre (all ages)

Bishop Brigg

Thu 20 July – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Fri 21 July – Howler, Melbourne

The Lemon Twigs

Sat 22 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Tue 25 Jul – The Curtin, Melbourne


Thur 20 July - Max Watts, Melbourne
Sat 22 July - Metro Theatre, Sydney (all ages)

Father John Mist

Sun 23 July – Metro Theatre, Sydney
Mon 24 July – Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne

Oh Wonder

Mon 24 July – Metro Theatre, Sydney
Wed 26 July – 170 Russell, Melbourne

Catfish and the Bottlemen

Fri 21 July – Festival Hall, Melbourne
Sun 23 July – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney


Fri 21 July – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Mon 24 July – Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Tue 25 July – Astor Theatre, Perth

Bag Raiders

Fri 14 July – Metro Theatre, Sydney
Sat 15 July – Fat Controller, Adelaide
Sun 16 July – 170 Russell, Melbourne
Thu 20 July – Villa, Perth

Lil Yachty

Thu 20 July – Big Top, Sydney
Sat 22 July – Prince Bandroom, Melbourne
Sun 23 July – Metro City, Perth
Tue 25 July – Powerstation, Auckland

Visit  secretsounds.com/sideshows/splendour for details