New shows added for comedian Jim Jefferies' NZ tour

Jim Jefferies upcoming New Zealand October tour is selling out fast. And now, in an effort to meet public demand, second shows have been added in both Auckland and Christchurch!

Jim Jefferies last stunned New Zealand when he was here in May as part of the International Comedy Festival for two sell out shows.  

Amassing more than 200 million online views and selling out huge, world-class venues like Carnegie Hall, Brixton Academy and selling more than 50,000 tickets on his last Australian tour… add to this his sixth monster TV special in USA and its clear, Jim is one of the world’s biggest stand-up comedy heavyweights.

Jim Jefferies: Freedumb has just premiered on Netflix. It’s his second special for the world’s leading online television network. Freedumb unleashes Jim’s signature, unapologetic take on a variety of topics ranging from personal stories, fatherhood, social commentary, religion and more. The special was recorded in front of a sold out audience at Nashville’s James Polk Theater.

Jim Jefferies

Wed 19 Oct NEW SHOW
ASB Theatre | Auckland | (All Ages*)
ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999

Thu 20 Oct
Civic Theatre | Invercargill | (All Ages*)
ticketdirect.co.nz | Ph: 0800 224 224

Fri 21 Oct
Regent Theatre | Dunedin | (All Ages*)    
ticketdirect.co.nz | Ph: 0800 224 224

Sat 22 Oct
Isaac Theatre Royal | Christchurch | (All Ages*)
SOLD OUT

Sun 23 Oct NEW SHOW
Isaac Theatre Royal | Christchurch | (All Ages*)
ticketek.co.nz | Ph: 0800 842 538

Mon 24 Oct  
Municipal Theatre | Napier | (All Ages*)
ticketek.co.nz | Ph: 0800 842 538

Tue 25 Oct
Claudelands Arena | Hamilton | (All Ages*)
ticketek.co.nz | Ph: 0800 842 538

Wed 26 Oct
TSB Showplace | New Plymouth | (All Ages*)
ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999

Thu 27 Oct
Regent On Broadway | Palmerston North | (All Ages*)
ticketdirect.co.nz | Ph: 0800 224 224

Fri 28 Oct
Michael Fowler Centre | Wellington | (All Ages*)
ticketek.co.nz | Ph: 0800 842 538

Sat 29 Oct
ASB Theatre | Auckland | (All Ages*)
SOLD OUT

Frontier Members pre-sale via frontiertouring.com/jimjefferiesnz  
Mon 11 Jul (2pm NZST) to Tue 12 Jul (2pm NZST)
(or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation is exhausted)

* U18s must be accompanied by a parent/legal guardian
This event is recommended for patrons aged 16 and over